Death of a Fairytale

I meant to post this earlier this week; now it’s Valentine’s Day and I don’t have anything soppy I want to post. So she goes up today. Actually, this is actually a pretty accurate representation of my love life, Hahaha… haha… heh… *sad face*

On a more serious note, I’ve discovered another app for the tablet called Pro Create. It’s a bit different to Art Studio, I’m still getting my head around it. However it does have some cool features, especially that you can export the progress of your drawing to a movie. Like, step-by-step watch the drawing be completed, it totally rocks!

I’ve just finished a Batman picture with Pro Create which I’ll post up in a couple of weeks, so watch out for that; and I’ll put the video up too!

In the meantime here’s this weeks piece. I might use this to so some street art too. When I do I’ll post about it on my other blog (whenever I start that up). Happy Valentine’s everyone!

20140214-132352.jpg

Leave a Reply

