Marta Melon II

Another little sketch of the beautiful @WillHugForFood eating her favourite fruit. I did a whole series of these little chibi drawings of her as different characters a few weeks back when we were having an international sketch session. That is to say we were on Skype sketching the whole time. I might render the other little Martas at some point; but I have to post some of her art here as its been a while, so keep a look out for that.

In other news, my Spell Tome post got me over 1500 karma on reddit. 1500+ sweet anonymous Internet points! Prior to this post my most successful post was a photo of a Super Mario Cappucino, which was; interestingly enough, done by @WillHugForFood…

20130813-144719.jpg

Leave a Reply

